Hydel Turvan

« Back to Character Bio

Displaying 25 of 48 mission posts

 1 2 > 

Title Mission
Meeting of the Minds
on Wed Feb 14, 2018 @ 6:41pm
Victory Conditions View Post
Medical overview (Part II)
on Sun Feb 11, 2018 @ 9:42pm
Victory Conditions View Post
You are the Sheep, you will never be the Shepherd
on Sun Feb 11, 2018 @ 12:49am
Victory Conditions View Post
Medical overview (Part I)
on Sun Feb 11, 2018 @ 12:01am
Victory Conditions View Post
Cardassian Patience is Finite
on Thu Jan 11, 2018 @ 11:12pm
Victory Conditions View Post
Fate has given us a Golden Opportunity
on Mon Dec 25, 2017 @ 12:53am
Rumours View Post
Homeward Bound
on Sun Dec 24, 2017 @ 10:36am
Victory Conditions View Post
The Tribunal, Part IV
on Tue Dec 19, 2017 @ 9:23pm
Rumours View Post
The Tribunal, Part 3
on Tue Dec 19, 2017 @ 9:20pm
Rumours View Post
The Tribunal, Part II
on Wed Nov 15, 2017 @ 8:48pm
Rumours View Post
Striking while the iron is hot - part 3
on Fri Oct 27, 2017 @ 10:52pm
Rumours View Post
Striking while the iron is hot - part 2
on Fri Oct 27, 2017 @ 6:04pm
Rumours View Post
Striking while the iron is hot - part 1
on Mon Oct 23, 2017 @ 10:33pm
Rumours View Post
The Tribunal, Part I
on Fri Oct 20, 2017 @ 9:51pm
Rumours View Post
Marionette Doll
on Mon Aug 21, 2017 @ 4:20pm
Rumours View Post
A Simple Answer
on Tue Jun 20, 2017 @ 11:44am
Rumours View Post
Fair Notice
on Wed May 17, 2017 @ 5:57am
Rumours View Post
Examination
on Sun Apr 23, 2017 @ 11:57pm
Rumours View Post
Time Lost Children
on Thu Jan 5, 2017 @ 9:12am
Rumours View Post
Cardassian Destiny
on Tue Dec 20, 2016 @ 5:16am
Rumours View Post
Cardassian Self-Defense
on Wed Oct 26, 2016 @ 2:22am
Rumours View Post
Family Reunion (part 2)
on Sun Sep 11, 2016 @ 7:01pm
Interlude - Day 2 View Post
Why do you mourn for a Bajoran?
on Sat Aug 27, 2016 @ 4:05am
Interlude - Day 3 View Post
Not So Friendly Fire Part IV - Face to Face
on Sat Aug 6, 2016 @ 5:14am
Interlude - Day 2 View Post
Serving Cardassian Interests
on Sat Jul 30, 2016 @ 11:57am
Interlude - Day 2 View Post

 1 2 >